Bestyrelse


Bestyrelsesformand:

Betina Steinmeier

tlf.: 28430240

Mail: betina@frem83.dk


Kasserer:

Charlotte Mørch Secher

Tlf:40870141

Mail: charlotte@frem83.dk


Sekretær:

Regitze Phillipsen

Tlf: 26350038

Mail: regitze@frem83.dk


Sponsoransvarlig:

Ida Steenfeldt Andersen

Tlf: 29894919

Mail: ida@frem83.dk


Medlem:

Laila Petersen

Tlf: 21268684

Mail: laila@frem83.dk


Medlem:

Carina Bagger Høgh

Tlf: 40833956

Mail: carina@frem83.dk


Medlem:

Pascal Wersinger

Tlf: 40407816

Mail: pascal@frem83.dk


Suppleant:

Tine Barholt Pedersen

Tlf: 25136673

Mail: tine@frem83.dk


Suppleant:

Karina Leerhoff

Tlf: 23261839

Mail: karina@frem83.dk


Klubbens presseansvarlige

(ikke bestyrelsesmedlem):

Anine Molsted Moon

Tlf: 24208620

Mail: anine@frem83.dk