Bestyrelse

Skælskør Håndbold

Frem83

Sorøvej 90

4230 Skælskør

frem83@frem83.dk

Formand

Betina Steinmeier

Tlf: 28430240

mail: betina@frem83.dk

Bestyrelse

28 43 02 40

Betina@frem83.dk

Formand

Betina Steinmeier

Sponsoransvarlig

Ida Steenfeldt Andersen

29 89 49 19

Ida@frem83.dk

Medlem

Pascal Wersinger

40 40 78 16 

Pascal@frem83.dk

40 87 01 41

Charlotte@frem83.dk

Kasserer

Charlotte Mørch Secher

Medlem

Laila Petersen

21 26 86 84

Laila@frem83.dk

26 35 00 38

Regitze@frem83.dk

Sekretær

Regitze Phillipsen

Medlem

Carina Bagger Høgh

Carina@frem83.dk

40 83 39 56