Bestyrelse

Bestyrelse

Formand

Laila Petersen

21268684

Laila@frem83.dk

Sponsoransvarlig

Ida Steenfeldt Andersen

29 89 49 19

Ida@frem83.dk

Pascal@frem83.dk

40 87 01 41

Charlotte@frem83.dk

Kasserer

Charlotte Mørch Secher

26 35 00 38

Regitze@frem83.dk

Sekretær

Regitze Phillipsen

Medlem

Carina Bagger Høgh

Carina@frem83.dk

40 83 39 56

Skælskør Håndbold

Frem83

Sorøvej 90

4230 Skælskør

frem83@frem83.dk

Formand

Betina Steinmeier

Tlf: 28430240

mail: betina@frem83.dk