Bestyrelse

Bestyrelse

Formand

Laila Petersen

21 26 86 84

laila@frem83.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Helle Mortensen

helle@frem83.dk


Næstformand

Johnny K. Kristensen

60 65 07 23

johnny@frem83.dk

Suppleant

Regitze Philipsen

26 35 00 38

regitze@frem83.dk

Kasserer

Charlotte Secher

40 87 01 41

charlotte@frem83.dk

Suppleant

Anne-Marie Kristensen


annemarie@frem83.dk

Frem 83, Skælskør

Sorøvej 90

4230 Skælskør

frem83@frem83.dk

Formand

Laila Petersen

Tlf: 21268684

mail: laila@frem83.dk